The Point Of Points.

I looked at my boots advantage card points from the past two years today.

I was astonished that for some reason I seem to have gained over a hundred pounds worth of points.

For reason I was upset. I cried when I got home and I’m just beginning to understand why.

I was upset because I thought that this is what it has come to.
Me believing that I need thousands of products to male myself look this generations idea of “acceptable”.

Even though I’ve had a ” revelation” about all this, I probably won’t stop.

The world has thoroughly screwed us over.

Leave a Reply

